www.puzzlehacker.com

Picnik Photo editor,does photo editing well

Posted on: December 2, 2009

Since I was not an active publisher in puzzlehacker for such a long time,much of my repeat visitors where gone. But still I get so much search traffic. I discovered a lot of sites while I was in this hibernation period. I lost so much data and visitors. I desperately needed some screen capture softwares to do my work at ease.

I had a great screen capture software some months back, which I lost as I did some formatting. So I decided to google and find out. What I got was Picnik photo editor. Since opportunities lie everywhere, I decided to give Picnik a try.

Picnik is an online photo editor.It uses flash, so it took a lot of time to load. But once the site was loaded, everything was working great.I could do what ever I liked, with a simple click. Picnik is a great tool for any web publisher, who works on free tools and likes to do a neat job.

With picnik you can edit photos in flikr,facebook,picasa,myspace,photobucket etc.Saving the edited photos and sharing them will complete your work.

picnik

1 Response to "Picnik Photo editor,does photo editing well"

Hi i am nead to.orkut site in mail id.how can do.plz tel me

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 92 other followers

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Software Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
